Acmas Technologies Pvt.Ltd.- Test Chamber Manufacturers Suppliers & Exporters

Scientific Instruments Manufacturer Laboratory Equipment Supplier India

acmas contactus banner

CONTACT US - ACMAS TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD.

ADDRESS

Haryana Office

Address : Plot No. 126,

Phase- IV, Sector -56, Kundli,

Sonepat, Haryana-131028

Key Personnel :

Mrs Sonia Nathani

Telephone: (+91) 11 47619688,

Fax: (+91) 11 47619788,

Official Email: info@acmasindia.com

MARKETING

Sr. Executive (Marketing) :

Ms. Aanchal Nathani

Email: aanchal@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91-8860079144

Executive (Marketing) :

Ms. Malika Aneja

Email: enquiry@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 8860079145

TECHNICAL SUPPORTS

Manager (Technical Support) :

Mr. Ankit Sharma

Email: ankit@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 8860079143

Executive (Technical Support) :

Ms. Monika Pal

Email: monika.pal@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 8826688794

Executive (Technical Support) :

Mr. Rahul Sharma

Email: rahul@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 8826688793

SALES & SUPPORTS

Manager (Sales) :

Mrs. Sonia Nathani

Email: sonia@acmasindia.com

Ph:+ 91 - 9873266634

Executive (Sales) :

Ms Bhawna Bajaj

Email: bhawna.bajaj@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 9560766001

Executive (Sales) :

Ms. Amrita Agarwal

Email: amrita.agarwal@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 8826688791

SALES OFFICES ABROAD

Hongkong (Peoples Republic Of China) :

Unit D 28 11/F Wing Tat Comm

Bldg 97, Bonham Strand East, Sheung Wan,

Hong Kong (prc).

Tel: 0086-13929598046 / 0086-18922303099

Key Personnel : Mrs Yo Li Feng

Moscow (Russia)

Inmed Trade Street Ozerkovsky Embankment

Unit No 50 Straine-1, Off-502, Moscow,

Russia

Tel: 0049-79592345

Key Personnel : Mr Ravi Ranjan

LOGISTICS/CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Executive :

Mr. Manish Kumar

Email: manish@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 9871711966

Executive :

Mr. Avdesh Rajput

Email: avdesh@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 8826688792

Executive :

Ms. Asha Kaur

Email: asha@acmasindia.com

Ph: + 91 - 9717741167

CORPORATE CATALOG
Corporate Catalog
CORPORATE VIDEOS
Corporate Video
PRODUCT VIDEO
Product Videos
EXHIBITION
Exhibitions & Trade Fair
PRODUCT GALLERY
Product Gallery of ACMAS
CERTIFICATIONS
Certifications